• Aethier will be updating to 1.14.4 On January 1st 2020. Beta Testing and Map development for the new server will be announced at a later date.

kittens appeal (2 Viewers)

Kittenss

Subscriber
Credits
60.000cr
everythingis
everythingis
Patron 6
i just wanted to drop by and appeal for something that happened so long ago

i was accused of hacking a team leaders account in july or august of 2018, while i have done things in the past that were bad and just not okay to do, i never would hack a team leaders account to grief the land, first off i have no knowledge of hacking, im a growing teenager thats still working on behavior, while im quite a techy person, ill admit, i never learned of how to hack into things, even if ive tried before when i was probably 10 to try and get admin on hypixel, none ever worked and i never really cared after that. secondly, the computer it came from was my grandpas and ive been through it ONCE and only to investigate how this couldve happened, nothing showed up, nothing relating to this at all and heck, i dont even have minecraft installed on that computer. i was in school when i was spammed by a few people that i had a report on me, and by the time i got home i was banned, i can admit, i was perplexed on how I of all people was banned for hacking a team leaders account. if me still hanging onto my statement of it was not me who did it after all these months later doesn't prove it, i dont know what will. Im definitely not mad at the staff at all, for I can see how theyd be sketchy on the whole situation, the reason i only appealed just now would be because i needed a break from minecraft and games in general and focus on me, school, and other issues, id really enjoy to be back on this server, hopefully you will believe me.

Serethia

The Owner and Founder of Aethier
Team Leader
Founder
Developer
Lore Team
Credits
55.145cr
NiNjAiKoToBa
NiNjAiKoToBa